2014 Statewide Candidate Endorsements

At the Texas Democratic convention in Dallas the Texas Stonewall Democratic Caucus approved a motion to endorse the following candidates who are running in all 254 Texas counties.

  • David M. Alameel, U.S. Senate
  • Wendy R. Davis, Governor
  • Leticia Van De Putte, Lieutenant Governor
  • Sam Houston, Attorney General
  • Mike Collier, Comptroller of Public Accounts
  • John Cook, Commissioner of the General Land Office
  • Jim Hogan, Commissioner of Agriculture
  • Steve Brown, Railroad Commissioner
  • William Moody, Texas Supreme Court, Chief Justice
  • Lawrence Edward Meyers, Texas Supreme Court, Place 6
  • Gina Benavides, Texas Supreme Court, Place 7
  • John Granburg, Texas Court of Criminal

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.